Experience and passion

pays off with us!

Whether cloud computing, IoT or machine learning - with us you are always at the forefront. We bring our passion for IT, agile software development and open source technology to bear every day in exciting projects for our customers.



We do a lot to continuously and individually develop our technical and methodological skills as well as our personality. We offer each employee personal mentoring, career coaching, various trainings and visits to international trade fairs and conferences.

Personal Development

The Novatec Academy offers you customized training opportunities in the areas of leadership, communication, methodology and much more. With your training budget you can add external trainings, conferences, etc.. We support everything that brings you further.

Innovation-driven

Bringing our customers sustainably into the digital future is our mission. We see ourselves as early adopters and always aim to dominate the market with innovation. Many of our ideas have emerged and grown through hackathons, NovaSummits and project-free days.

Career Paths

Thanks to our standardized promotion process, you know at all times what your next career step could be. We promote career paths with a technical focus as well as with leadership responsibility. Your People Lead accompanies your development with regular check-ins and support in the promotion process.

This location was not recognised.
Reset Filter

Work-life balance? More like work-life integration!

We offer you the flexibility to always put your personal life first. We support any work schedule from full-time to part-time and adapt to how much you want to work. We also remain flexible so that you can adjust your hours at any time.

We support our parents wherever possible. We subsidize your child's daycare place with up to 200€. We also offer you a maximum of 10 sick days per year.

Some of our locations offer a Family Bay if childcare is not available. At our summer partys, the whole family is always invited, including an extensive program for the kids.

Show yourself! As a speaker or at conferences

We are proud of how many of our Novatecchies are regularly on the road as speakers and lecturers around the world, imparting their knowledge. Whether it's Spring/IO, the Container Days or the Scrum Day: as soon as it's about IT, you'll find us. Our training portfolio is as broad as we are. From Professional Scrum Master trainings to DevOps and iSAQB trainings, there is something for everyone.

Would you also like to hold training sessions or share your knowledge as a speaker at the next conference? We are looking forward to it!

Novatec Academy

In addition to the tried-and-tested formats, the Academy is part of the learning culture at Novatec and is tailored to suit the needs in terms of methodology and content, as well as being proactive and fun for personal development. In order to remain fit for the future as a company and as an employee, learning must become an integral part of everyday working life - flexible, individual, up-to-date and lifelong - we have paid attention to this in the setting, the scope and the selection of topics.



With high-quality speakers, external specialists such as moveon and Haufe-Akademy, as well as internal colleagues, we work together on your further development.



Throughout the year, you can take part in further training courses at the Novatec Academy and thus develop personally and professionally. In addition, you have your own personal training budget at your disposal and you decide what you spend it on.

Share your knowledge

Are you an expert in your field and like to pass on your knowledge? As a mentor, you can do just that. And in a flexible and uncomplicated way. Your mentee approaches you and you agree on the mentoring model that works for you.

As a mentor, you can of course also become a mentee on another topic at the same time. True to the motto: spread knowledge and help each other.

Novatec manages the perfect balancing act between competence, performance & fun at work. On the one hand, it offers the ideal breeding ground for my development through advanced training, and on the other hand, it creates a working environment in which flat hierarchies or things like table soccer are a matter of course.

Paulo Ferreira Da Silva

AR/VR Consultant

Our employee events are a great opportunity to experience something together away from the daily work routine, to get to know each other better and to weld the Novatec team together. I particularly enjoy developing these events in "perfect flow"!

Jasmin Thurner-Zinsstag

Marketing Manager

Why am I with Novatec? That's easy to answer. I like working with people and numbers, that's why I'm the team leader of the APM team at Novatec and our team takes care of all the applications related to numbers that you can imagine, in a truly independent way that I love the most. Join us on our journey!

Mario Mann

Senior Consultant

I have been at Novatec since 2012. I started as a student back then and was taken on as a junior in 2013. After about 9 years, I am still here because you are recognized as a human being. You are not just any number, but you are valued and given the support to develop. I am very grateful to be part of the Novatec family and try to be a role model for women in IT, especially through my work.

Jaspreet Kaur

Senior Software Engineer & People Lead

Your Career Team

Career Team



We are happy to meet you!

  • Phone +49 711 22040 8899

Erfahrung und Leidenschaft zahlen sich bei uns aus!

Ob Cloud Computing, IoT oder Machine Learning – bei uns bist du immer vorne mit dabei. Unsere Leidenschaft für IT, Agile Softwareentwicklung und Open Source Technologie bringen wir täglich in spannenden Projekten bei unseren Kunden ein.



Wir tun vieles dafür, unsere Fach- und Methodenkompetenz sowie Persönlichkeit kontinuierlich und individuell weiterzuentwickeln. Jedem Mitarbeitenden bieten wir persönliches Mentoring, Career Coaching, diverse Trainings sowie den Besuch von internationalen Messen und Konferenzen an.

Weiterentwicklung

Die Novatec Academy bietet dir maßgeschneiderte Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten im Bereich Führung, Kommunikation, Methodik und vielem mehr. Mit deinem Weiterbildungsbudget kannst du das Ganze ergänzen um externe Schulungen, Konferenzen, etc. Wir unterstützen alles, was dich weiter bringt.

Innovationsgetrieben

Unsere Kunden nachhaltig in die digitale Zukunft zu bringen ist unsere Mission. Wir verstehen uns als early adopters und haben immer den Anspruch, mit Innovation den Markt zu beherrschen. Viele unserer Ideen sind durch Hackathons, NovaSummits und die projektfreien Tage entstanden und gewachsen.

Karrierepfade

Dank unseres standardisierten Promotion Prozesses weißt du zu jeder Zeit, wie dein nächster Karriereschritt aussehen kann. Wir fördern sowohl Karrierepfade mit fachlichem Fokus als auch mit Führungsverantwortung. Dein People Lead begleitet deine Entwicklung mit regelmäßigen Check-Ins und Unterstützung im Promotion Prozess.

Dieser Ort wurde nicht erkannt.
Filter zurücksetzen

Work-Life-Balance? Eher Work-Life-Integration!

Wir bieten dir die Flexibilität, mit der dein Privatleben immer an erster Stelle stehen kann. Wir unterstützen jegliche Arbeitszeitmodelle von Vollzeit bis Teilzeit und passen uns daran an, wie viel du arbeiten möchtest. Auch hier bleiben wir flexibel, so dass du deine Stundenanzahl auch jederzeit wieder anpassen kannst.

Unsere Eltern unterstützen wir, wo es geht. Wir bezuschussen den Kita-Platz deines Kindes mit bis zu 200€. Außerdem bieten wir dir die maximalen 10 Kinderkrankheitstage pro Jahr.

Einige unserer Standorte bieten einen Family Bay, sollte die Kinderbetreuung mal nicht gegeben sein. Auch auf unseren Sommerfesten ist immer die ganze Familie eingeladen inklusive umfangreichem Programm für die Kids.

Zeig dich! Als Speaker:in oder auf Konferenzen

Wir sind stolz darauf, wieviele unserer Novatecchies regelmäßig als Speaker:innen und Vortragende in der Welt unterwegs sind und ihr Wissen vermitteln. Ob Spring/IO, die Container Days oder der Scrum Day: Sobald es um IT geht, findet man uns. Unser Trainingsportfolio ist so breit aufgestellt wie wir. Von Professional Scrum Master Schulungen bis zu DevOps und iSAQB Trainings ist für jede:n was dabei.

Du hast auch Lust, Schulungen zu halten oder auf der nächsten Konferenz als Speaker:in dein Wissen weiterzugeben? Wir freuen uns darauf!

Novatec Academy

Bedarfsgerecht in Methodik und Inhalt, sowie proaktiv und mit viel Spaß an der persönlichen Weiterentwicklung ist die Academy, neben den bewährten Formaten, ein Teil der Lernkultur bei Novatec. Um als Unternehmen und Mitarbeiter:in zukunftsfähig zu bleiben, muss Lernen fester Bestandteil des Berufsalltags werden – flexibel, individuell, aktuell und lebenslang – darauf haben wir beim Setting, den Umfängen und der Themenauswahl geachtet.



Mit hochwertigen Referent:innen, externen Spezialist:innen wie beispielsweise moveon und Haufe-Akademie sowie internen Kolleg:innen, arbeiten wir gemeinsam an deiner Weiterentwicklung.



Über das ganze Jahr hinweg kannst du in der Novatec Academy an Weiterbildungen teilnehmen und dich so auch persönlich und fachlich weiterentwickeln. Darüber hinaus steht dir ein ganz persönliches Weiterbildungsbudget zur Verfügung und du entscheidest, wofür du es ausgibst.

Gib dein Wissen weiter

Du bist Expert:in auf deinem Gebiet und gibst dein Wissen gerne weiter? Als Mentor:in kannst du genau das tun. Und zwar flexibel und unkompliziert. Dein Mentee kommt auf dich zu und ihr vereinbart das Mentoring-Modell, das für euch funktioniert.

Du als Mentor:in kannst natürlich auch gleichzeitig Mentee bei einem anderen Thema werden. Ganz nach dem Motto: spread knowledge and help each other.



Novatec schafft den perfekten Spagat zwischen Kompetenz, Leistung & Spaß an der Arbeit. Einerseits bietet es durch Fortbildungen den idealen Nährboden für meine Entwicklung, andererseits schafft es ein Arbeitsumfeld, in dem flache Hierarchien oder Dinge wie Tischfußball selbstverständlich sind.

Paulo Ferreira Da Silva

AR/VR Consultant

Unsere Mitarbeiterevents sind eine tolle Möglichkeit, abseits vom Arbeitsalltag gemeinsam etwas zu erleben, sich näher kennenzulernen und das Novatec-Team zusammenzuschweißen. Diese Events im „perfect flow“ zu entwickeln, macht mir besonders großen Spaß!

Jasmin Thurner-Zinsstag

Marketing Managerin

Warum ich bei Novatec bin? Das ist leicht zu beantworten. Ich mag es, mit Menschen und Zahlen zu arbeiten, deshalb bin ich Teamleiter des APM-Teams bei Novatec und unser Team kümmert sich um alle Anwendungen, die mit Zahlen zu tun haben, die man sich vorstellen kann, auf eine wirklich unabhängige Art und Weise, die ich am meisten liebe. Begleite uns auf unserer Reise!

Mario Mann

Senior Consultant

Ich bin schon seit 2012 bei Novatec. Ich habe damals als Studentin angefangen und wurde 2013 als Junior übernommen. Nach ca. 9 Jahren bin ich immer noch hier, da man hier als Mensch anerkannt wird. Man ist nicht irgendeine Zahl, sondern man wird wertgeschätzt und bekommt den Support, um sich zu entfalten. Ich bin sehr dankbar, dass ich ein Teil der Novatec Familie sein kann und versuche insbesondere durch meine Arbeit den Frauen in der IT ein Vorbild zu sein.

Jaspreet Kaur

Senior Software Engineer & People Lead

Dein Karriere Team

Career Team



We are happy to meet you!

  • Tel +49 711 22040 8899